ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress
  • Sign up
  • |
  • Login
  • |
  • Find local services
  • |
  • |

 

Fighting ALS is a Full-Time Job!

 

 We are just a phone call or mouse-click away!  If you would like more information about The ALS Association Central & Southern Ohio Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

 

The ALS Association Central & Southern Ohio Chapter
1170 Old Henderson Road, Suite 221
Columbus, Ohio  43220

 

Hours of operation:

Monday-Friday

9:00-5:00 PM

 

 

Phone: (614) 273-2572
Toll Free: (866) 273-2572
Fax: (614) 273-2573

 

Email:
alsohio@alsohio.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

 

Marlin Seymour – Executive Director 

Lauren Hall -Administrative & Database Assistant ext. 100

 

CARE SERVICES

 

Columbus Area

 

Lois Dabaie - Care Services,- Care Services Administrative Assistant ext. 106
ldabaie@alsohio.org


Michelle Edwardson, RN, BSN -Care Services Director ext. 104

medwardson@alsohio.org


Leigh Reed, RN – Care Services Coordinator ext. 105

lreed@alsohio.org


Carleen Hubbell, BSMA - Care Services Coordinator ext. 110

chubbell@alsohio.org 

 

Cincinnati Area

 

Yvonne Dressman, LSW– Care Services Coordinator ext. 112
Direct line: (859) 781-8555
ydressman@alsohio.org

 

Northwest Area 
 

Charisse Bailey- Care Services Coordinatorext. 113
Direct Line 937-525-0930 cbailey@alsohio.org

 

Dayton Area 

Whitney Taverna- Care Services Coordinator ext. 111 
Direct Line 937-525-0930 wtaverna@alsohio.org

 

DEVELOPMENT & FUNDRAISING

 

Diane Jones- Special Events Fundraising Director ext. 109

djones@alsohio.org

 

Tammy Schiessler--Regional Development Manager ext. 101 

tschiessler@alsohio.org

 

DATA & COMMUNICATIONS